制造业和工业

解决方案

制造业和工业

尽管Firestone的业务主要涉及运输领域,但我们也为从农业和包装到建筑和采矿等各种工业和非车辆应用提供解决方案。我们的空气弹簧帮助这些行业提高效率、减少振动并改善操作性能。空气弹簧的构造使其成为市场上极具耐用性的选择。它们不包含活动部件、无摩擦,并可在恶劣环境中工作,使振动大幅减少。

拾取和放置

拾取和放置

只需通过控制囊中的气体压力,Firestone末端执行器就可以利用橡胶的柔软接触和空气来搬运精细物体。我们每台AirPicker和AirGripper产品均适用于各种直径和工件重量,为您的拾取和放置应用提供低成本、耐用的解决方案。Firestone提供各种不同配置和尺寸的末端执行器以满足您的需求,您也可以联系我们,以便我们根据您的应用开发出相应的产品。

了解更多
驱动

驱动

Firestone空气弹簧通过提高工作效率,助力各行各业的发展。我们严格测试产品的耐用性、以及在高压和极端温度下的性能,从而预防问题,让性能超出预期。这就是为什么我们的空气弹簧可以应对各种充满挑战的环境,不论是炎热或寒冷,还是充满灰尘的深井矿山中坑洼不平的道路。作为运输领域众所周知的领军企业,我们也在向制造业和工业领域积极拓展。

了解更多
隔振

隔振

将精密物体与外部振动隔离、支撑振动负载并降低结构噪音——是螺旋弹簧或其他隔离装置的绝佳替代品。

了解更多

我们能为您做什么?

有关如何提高乘坐舒适度的更多信息,请联系我们。

Manufacturing and Industrial

Solutions

Manufacturing and Industrial

While our company is most associated with transportation, Firestone provide solution for a broad range of industrial and non-vehicular applications—from agriculture and packaging to construction and mining. Our air springs help these industries by increasing efficiency, reducing vibrations and improving operations. Air springs are constructed to be an incredibly durable option in the market, they contain no moving parts, are friction-free and function in harsh environments to greatly reduce vibrations. 

Pick and Place

Pick and Place

By simply controlling the amount of pressure within the bladder, Firestone end-effectors can handle delicate objects with the soft touch of rubber and air. Each of our AirPicker and AirGripper products can work with a wide range of diameters and work piece weights-offering a low cost, durable solution for your pick and place application. Firestone offers a wide range of configurations and sizes of end-effectors to meet your needs or contact us and we can develop a product specific to your application.

Learn More
Actuation

Actuation

Firestone air springs improve countless industries by enabling technology to work more efficiently. We test our products rigorously for durability, high pressure, extreme temperature and more, in order to foresee issues and exceed expectations for performance. That’s why our air springs can withstand every challenging environment imagined—from the hot and cold, to pothole-filled roads in deep, dust-filled mines. As a well-known leader in transportation, we’re advancing in manufacturing and industrial industries as well.

Learn More
Isolation

Isolation

Isolating delicate objects from external vibrations, supporting vibrating loads and reducing structural noise - a great alternative to coil springs or other isolations devices.

Learn More

How Can We Help You?

Please contact us for more information on how to improve the comfort of your ride.

Contact Us