الصناعة والتصنيع

حلول

الصناعة والتصنيع

رغم أن شركتنا مرتبطة ارتباطًا وثيقًا بمجال النقل، إلا أن Firestone توفر حلولاً لمجموعة واسعة من المجالات الصناعية وغير المختصة بالمركبات، بدايةً من الزراعة والتعبئة وحتى الإنشاء والتعدين. وتساعد النوابض الهوائية لدينا في هذه المجالات الصناعية من خلال زيادة الكفاءة والحد من الاهتزازات وتحسين العمليات. تم تصنيع النوابض الهوائية بحيث تكون خيارًا يتسم بالمتانة بشكل لا يوصف في السوق، فهي خالية من الأجزاء المتحركة ومن الاحتكاكات، وتؤدي وظائفها في البيئات القاسية لتقليل الاهتزازات بشكل كبير.

الالتقاط والوضع

الالتقاط والوضع

بمجرد التحكم بباسطة في كمية الضغط داخل الصهريج، تتمكن أجهزة Firestone الطرفية من التعامل مع الأجسام القابلة للكسر بلمس المطاط والهواء برفق. ويمكن لكل منتج من منتجات AirPicker و AirGripper العمل مع مجموعة واسعة من أقطار وأوزان قطع العمل مما يوفر حلاً منخفض التكلفة ومعمّرًا لاستعمال الالتقاط والوضع. توفر Firestone مجموعة واسعة من تكوينات وأحجام الأجهزة الطرفية لتلبية احتياجاتك والتواصل معنا ويمكننا تطوير منتج بعينه ليلائم استعمالك.

تعرّف على المزيد
تشغيل

تشغيل

تعمل النوابض الهوائية من Firestone على تحسين عدد لا يحصى من الصناعات من خلال تمكين التكنولوجيا من العمل بشكل أكثر كفاءة. نحن نختبر منتجاتنا بدقة للتحقق من المتانة والضغط العالي ودرجة الحرارة القصوى وغيرها، وذلك بهدف التنبؤ بالمشكلات وتجاوز توقعات الأداء. ولهذا فإن النوابض الهوائية لدينا يمكنها أن تصمد في البيئات الصعبة - من الأجواء الساخنة والباردة، إلى الطرق المملوءة بالحفر في المناجم العميقة المليئة بالغبار. وبصفتنا شركة رائدة في مجال التقل، فإننا نتقدم في مجالي الصناعة والتصنيع أيضًا.

تعرّف على المزيد
العزل

العزل

العزل هو بديلاً رائعًا للنوابض اللولبية أو أجهزة العزل الأخرى، من حيث عزل الأجزاء الحساسة، ودعم الأحمال الاهتزازية، وتقليل الضوضاء الهيكلية.

تعرّف على المزيد

كيف يمكننا مساعدتك؟

يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول كيفية تحسين مستويات الراحة أثناء القيادة.

اتصل بنا

Manufacturing and Industrial

Solutions

Manufacturing and Industrial

While our company is most associated with transportation, Firestone provide solution for a broad range of industrial and non-vehicular applications—from agriculture and packaging to construction and mining. Our air springs help these industries by increasing efficiency, reducing vibrations and improving operations. Air springs are constructed to be an incredibly durable option in the market, they contain no moving parts, are friction-free and function in harsh environments to greatly reduce vibrations. 

Pick and Place

Pick and Place

By simply controlling the amount of pressure within the bladder, Firestone end-effectors can handle delicate objects with the soft touch of rubber and air. Each of our AirPicker and AirGripper products can work with a wide range of diameters and work piece weights-offering a low cost, durable solution for your pick and place application. Firestone offers a wide range of configurations and sizes of end-effectors to meet your needs or contact us and we can develop a product specific to your application.

Learn More
Actuation

Actuation

Firestone air springs improve countless industries by enabling technology to work more efficiently. We test our products rigorously for durability, high pressure, extreme temperature and more, in order to foresee issues and exceed expectations for performance. That’s why our air springs can withstand every challenging environment imagined—from the hot and cold, to pothole-filled roads in deep, dust-filled mines. As a well-known leader in transportation, we’re advancing in manufacturing and industrial industries as well.

Learn More
Isolation

Isolation

Isolating delicate objects from external vibrations, supporting vibrating loads and reducing structural noise - a great alternative to coil springs or other isolations devices.

Learn More

How Can We Help You?

Please contact us for more information on how to improve the comfort of your ride.

Contact Us