ثِق في نظام التعليق المخصص للمقطورات من Firestone، الشركة الرائدة عالميًا في تقنية منع الاهتزاز

مقطورة تجارية

ثِق في نظام التعليق المخصص للمقطورات من Firestone، الشركة الرائدة عالميًا في تقنية منع الاهتزاز

تحافظ النوابض الهوائية من Firestone على حركة أسطول سيارتك وتحسينها وضمان عمل نظام التعليق بثبات على ارتفاع القيادة الصحيح.

يستخدم مصنعو نظام التعليق حول العالم النوابض الهوائية لمقطورات Firestone. لماذا؟ لأن "Firestone Industrial Products" تطور تقنية نظام التعليق الهوائي لأكثر من 80 سنة. يتم تجربة أنظمة التعليق والنوابض الهوائية التي ننتجها في المقطورات التجارية واختبارها واعتمادها كل يوم في آلاف المقطورات بجميع أنحاء العالم.

يعود تاريخ عمل Firestone إلى أوائل فترة 1930 عندما عملنا على تحسين نظام النوابض الهوائية. تبنت إحدى أكبر الشركات المصنعة للسيارات في عام 1938 أنظمة النوابض الهوائية، وبحلول عام 1950، شجع نجاح النوابض الهوائية في تطبيقات الحافلات تجدد الاهتمام بتطبيقات الشاحنات والمقطورات. وتستخدم حاليًا الكثير من المقطورات المتحركة على الطريق نوابض Firestone الهوائية، والتي تُسمى أيضًا الوسائد الهوائية.

ولا نخفيك سرًا أن المقطورات التي تتضمن أنظمة التعليق الهوائي تُعاني من التأكل والتلف بشكل أقل من تلك المركبة على صلب. حيث تتمتع الكابينة والسيارة بعمر أطول، وتكاليف تشغيل أقل وأعطال أقل وعيوب أقل في معدات التركيب الغالية. وعندما تسير المقطورات بشكل أفضل، فإن ذلك ينعكس على حمولتها. تواجه غالبًا المقطورات المزودة بأنظمة تعليق هوائي خسارة في الحمولة أقل من تلك المزودة بأنظمة تعليق تقليدية. تعمل نوابض التعليق للمقطورة من Firestone على معادلة الحمل بشكل مثالي تقريبًا بين المحاور، لتبقى الحمولة ثابتة.

لم تتوقف ابتكارات Firestone في فترة 1930. يواصل مهندسونا تطوير صناعة السيارات التجارية من خلال النوابض الهوائية Airide™ Pro والنوابض الهوائية الذكية. توفر النوابض الهوائية Airide™ Pro من Firestone المصممة لاستخدام المقطورات تقنية الإخماد بالهواء مع تحكم حقيقي في الجسم والمحور، مما يترتب عليه إطالة عمر الإطارات وتقليل التكلفة الإجمالية للشراء وتحسين جودة السفر.

تحول النوابض الهوائية الذكية من Firestone مستقبل النقل إلى مستوى جديد. توفر هذه التقنية لسائقي المقطورات التجارية بيانات مهمة عن التسارع والضغط ودرجة الحرارة عبر أجهزة استشعار متصلة بالنوابض الهوائية والإطارات.

يقول كريج شنايدر رئيس شركة Firestone Industrial Products أن " مستشعرات النوابض الهوائية الذكية ستخلص التحليلات التنبؤية المعروضة لسائقي المقطورات التجارية ومالكيها من التخمينات وستصبح عنصرًا رئيسيًا في السيارات المتصلة في المستقبل". "يُعتبر جهاز استشعار النوابض الهوائية الذكية الأول من نوعه المدمج بشكل كامل في النظام الإلكتروني لضبط المستوى، مثالاً آخرًا على ريادتنا الصناعية، والتي يرجع تاريخها إلى فترة 1930، عندما سجلت شركة FSIP براءة اختراع أول جهاز لنظام التعليق الهوائي."

نظام التعليق وضبط المستوى التقليدي عرضة لبيئات قاسية وقابل للتأكل واختلاف المحاذاة والتركيب الخاطئ. يمكن أن تؤدي هذه الأوضاع إلى إعدادات خاطئة لارتفاع السيارة وفي النهاية تشغيل السيارة دون المستوى الأمثل. يتغلب نظام النوابض الهوائية الذكي على هذه القيود ويوفر لسائقي الشاحنات التجارية بيانات حقيقية عن ارتفاع المقطورة. والنتيجة تعزيز الموثوقية وزيادة دقة ضبط المستوى في ظروف الطريق الصعبة.

نتفهم في شركة Firestone Industrial Products احتياجات منتجي نظام التعليق الهوائي ومالكي أسطول النقل ومصنعي سيارات المقطورة. اتصل بنا الآن لمعرفة المزيد عن حلول نظام التعليق الهوائي للمقطورات لتسيير أسطولك، والتي تشمل Airide™‎ و Airide™ Pro و Airogear™‎ من Firestone.

كيف يمكننا مساعدتك؟

يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول كيفية تحسين مستويات الراحة أثناء القيادة.

اتصل بنا

Trust your trailer suspension to Firestone, a global leader in anti-vibration technology

Commercial Trailer

Trust your trailer suspension to Firestone, a global leader in anti-vibration technology

Firestone air springs keep your fleets moving and optimized and ensures the suspension is consistently operating at the correct ride height.

Suspension builders around the world use Firestone trailer air springs. Why? Because Firestone Industrial Products has been advancing air suspension technology for more than 80 years. Our commercial trailer suspensions and air springs are challenged, tested and proven every day on thousands of trailers all over the world.

The Firestone story dates back to the early 1930s when we worked to perfect the pneumatic spring. Air spring systems were adopted by one of the country's largest manufacturers of motor coaches in 1938 and by 1950, the success of air springs in bus applications spurred new interest in truck and trailer applications. Today, many of the trailers on the road ride on Firestone trailer air springs, also called air bags.

It's no secret that trailers with air suspensions suffer much less wear and tear than those that ride on steel. They enjoy longer cab and vehicle life, lower operating costs, less downtime and fewer failures of expensive onboard equipment. And when trailers ride better, so does their cargo. Trailers equipped with air suspensions often experience less cargo damage than those with conventional suspensions. Firestone trailer suspension springs enable almost perfect load equalization between axles, so cargo stays put.

Firestone innovations didn't stop in the 1930s. Our engineers continue to shape the commercial vehicle industry with Airide™ Pro air springs and intelligent air springs. Designed for the trailer application, Firestone Airide™ Pro air springs provide air damping technology with true body and axle control, leading to longer tire life, a lower total cost of ownership and improved ride quality.

Firestone intelligent air springs take the future of mobility to a new level. This technology provides commercial trailer drivers with critical data around acceleration, pressure and temperature through sensors that connect the air spring and the tire.

“Intelligent air spring sensors will take the guesswork out of predictive analytics for commercial trailer drivers and fleet owners and will become a key element for the connected vehicle of the future,” says Craig Schneider, president of Firestone Industrial Products. “The first-ever intelligent air spring sensor to fully integrate into the electronic leveling system is just the latest example of our industry leadership, which dates back to the 1930s, when FSIP patented the first pneumatic suspension device.”

The traditional suspension and leveling setup is exposed to harsh environments and is susceptible to wear, misalignment and faulty installation. These conditions can lead to incorrect vehicle height settings and, ultimately, suboptimal vehicle operation. The intelligent air spring system overcomes these limitations and provides commercial drivers with real-time trailer height data. The result is enhanced reliability and greater leveling accuracy on challenging road conditions.

At Firestone Industrial Products, we understand the needs of air suspension builders, fleet owners and trailer vehicle manufacturers. Contact us today to learn more about trailer air suspension solutions for your fleet, including Firestone Airide™, Airide™ Pro and Airogear™.

How Can We Help You?

Please contact us for more information on how to improve the comfort of your ride.

Contact Us