سحب عن طريق النوابض الهوائية المساعدة Ride-Rite للراحة والثقة والتحكم

مجموعات وملحقات نظام التعليق الهوائي

سحب عن طريق النوابض الهوائية المساعدة Ride-Rite للراحة والثقة والتحكم

انطلق إلى أي مكان في العالم مع النوابض الهوائية المساعدة Ride-Rite وانقل أثقل الأحمال على أكثر الطرق وعورة. تمتع بشعور وكأنك لا تنقل أي شيء.

قم بتركيب النوابض الهوائية المساعدة Ride-Rite من Firestone في شاحنتك الخفيفة، أو المنازل المتنقلة، أو السيارات الترفيهية، أو السيارات متعددة الأغراض، أو شاحنات التوصيل والنقل براحة وثقة وتحكم. منتجاتنا Ride-Rite مصنوعة من نفس المواد المستخدمة في أكبر منصات الحفر على الطريق. فهي متينة بكل معنى الكلمة. كما أنها مصممة خصيصًا لتناسب سيارتك، لتتمكن من السحب والجر والقيادة بالطريقة التي تريدها.

توفر النوابض الهوائية، التي تسمى أيضًا الوسائد الهوائية أو النوابض الهوائية المساعدة، مزايا كثيرة. إحداها، أنها تساعد على حماية الشحنة من خلال منع عدم التوازن في الأحمال والنخنخة، وفي نفس الوقت القضاء على الارتخاء. كما تساعد النوابض الهوائية على تحسين أمان القيادة من خلال تعزيز التحكم في التوجيه والفرامل وحفظ مستوى المصابيح الأمامية والحفاظ على مداس الإطار. يُمكنك متابعة مغامرات جديدة بثقة، مع النوابض الهوائية Ride-Rite.

أي مجموعة من النوابض الهوائية Ride-Rite أفضل للقيادة؟ ابحث عن مجموعتك على الإنترنت. لدينا مجموعة مثالية لنظام التعليق الهوائي تناسب معظم المركبات والاحتياجات. يعتبر خط النوابض الهوائية Ride-Rite™‎ هو الأكثر شعبية ورواجًا لزيادة قدرة تحميل المركبة وجودة السفر. تساعدك المجموعات التي تضم ثمانية نوابض على إنجاز العمل بغض النظر عن حالة التحميل. تعتبر النوابض الهوائية Coil-Rite™‎ متنوعة بقدر ما هي متينة. يُمكن تعديل أداء الضوابط بسهولة مثل نفخ الإطار.

ادمج مجموعة Ride-Rite مع أحد أنظمة التحكم الهوائي Air-Rite™‎ من Firestone لضبط قيادتك في مختلف ظروف التحميل والطريق من خلال تدوير المفتاح أو النقر على جهاز التحكم عن بعد أو عن طريق تطبيق على هاتفك الجوال. تتوافق مجموعات مكبس الهواء والملحقات مع النوابض الهوائية للشركات المصنّعة الأخرى وتوفر لك المرونة اللازمة لضبط الوسائد الهوائية في أي مكان وفي أي وقت.

يُصمم خبراء في مجال نظام التعليق ممن هم على دراية بمعنى القيادة الشاقة النوابض الهوائية ومكونات الملحقات التي تنتجها Firestone. حيث لديهم خبرة بمشاكل ميل المركبات والارتخاء والاهتزاز المباشر. ومن خلال الاختبارات والأبحاث الشاملة، توصلوا لحل لكل مشكلة وصمموا بعضًا من أفضل النوابض الهوائية المتاحة.

أيًا كان المنتج الذي تختاره للنوابض الهوائية من Firestone، يُمكنك الاعتماد على التركيب السهل والقيادة السلسة مع قدرة التحميل. نعهد لك ولحمولتك بذلك. نلتزم بهذا العهد على مدى أكثر من 80 عامًا، منذ حصولنا على براءة اختراع أول منتج للنوابض الهوائية في العالم سنة 1938.

اضبط سيارتك مع نوابض Air Spring™‎ رقم 1 في العالم، التي نفخر بتصميمها وتركيبها في أمريكا. ابحث على الإنترنت عن مجموعة نظام التعليق الهوائي المناسبة لك أو ابحث الآن عن موزع النوابض الهوائية لدي Firestone القربب منك.

كيف يمكننا مساعدتك؟

يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول كيفية تحسين مستويات الراحة أثناء القيادة.

اتصل بنا

Haul with Firestone Ride-Rite Air Springs for comfort, confidence and control

Air Suspension Kits & Accessories

Haul with Firestone Ride-Rite Air Springs for comfort, confidence and control

Get out into the world with Ride-Rite Air Springs and haul the heaviest loads on the wildest roads. Feel like you’re not hauling anything.

Install Firestone Ride-Rite Air Springs on your light truck, motorhome, RV, SUV or van and haul with comfort, confidence and control. Our Ride-Rite products are made from the same material used by the biggest rigs on the road. They're downright durable. They're also designed specifically for your vehicle, so you can haul, tow and live the way you want.

Air springs, also called air bags or air helper springs, offer many benefits. One, they help protect cargo by preventing unbalanced loads and bottoming out, while eliminating sag. Air springs also help improve your ride safety by enhancing steering control and braking, keeping headlights level and preserving tire tread. With Ride-Rite Air Springs, you can chase after new adventures with confidence.

Which Ride-Rite Air Spring kit is best for your ride? Search for your kit online. We have the perfect air suspension kit for most vehicles and needs. Ride-Rite™ is our most popular and comprehensive air spring line for maximizing a vehicle's load-carrying capacity and ride quality. Eight spring combinations help you get work done, no matter the load scenario. Coil-Rite™ Air Springs are equally as versatile and durable. Spring performance can be adjusted as easily as inflating a tire.

Combine your Ride-Rite kit with one of Firestone’s Air-Rite™ Air Control Systems to adjust your ride for various load and road conditions with the flip of a switch, click of a remote or even by using an app on your cell phone. Our air compressor kits and accessories pair with other manufactures air springs and provide you with the flexibility to adjust your air bags anywhere, anytime.

Firestone Air Springs and accessory components are designed by air suspension experts who know what it's like to drive hard. They've experienced squat, sag and sway firsthand. Through extensive testing and research, they've solved for each problem and built some of the best air springs available.

No matter which Firestone Air Spring product you choose, you can count on a simple installation and a smooth ride with load-carrying capacity. That's our promise to you and your cargo. It's a promise we've kept for more than 80 years, ever since we patented the world's first air spring in 1938.

Fine tune your vehicle with the World’s Number 1 Air Spring™, proudly engineered and assembled in America. Search for your air suspension kit online or find a Firestone Air Spring retailer near you today.

How Can We Help You?

Please contact us for more information on how to improve the comfort of your ride.

Contact Us