إرث حافل بالجودة والموثوقية والابتكار

ما الذي يميّز Firestone؟

إرث حافل بالجودة والموثوقية والابتكار

تعتبر شركة "Firestone Industrial Products" أكثر من مجرد شركة لتصنيع النوابض الهوائية. فنحن أحد شركاء منظومة التطوير حيث نوفر حلولاً فعّالة لأي مشكلة اهتزاز تقريبًا. لقد أحدثنا ثورة في قطاع النقل عندما طرحنا في عام 1938 النوابض الهوائية Airide™‎، ومنذ ذلك الحين توسعنا في ما نُقدمه من حلول لتتخطى نطاق السيارات وتشمل المركبات التجارية والمعدات الزراعية والاستعمالات الصناعية. ومع استمرارنا في تغيير منظومة النقل من خلال تطوير منتجات وحلول عالمية ضد الاهتزاز، ثق في اختيار إرث Firestone الحافل بالجودة والموثوقية والابتكار.

شهادات الجودة

حصلت الابتكارات التي طورتها منشآت Firestone ومهندسوها على شهادات وجوائز مرموقة لكونها الأفضل في حيث الجودة والابتكار. نسعى جاهدين للحفاظ على منشآت أكثر كفاءة وأعلى أداءً وفق أقصى قدرٍ ممكن. منشآتنا التصنيعية معتمدة من بعض برامج مراقبة الجودة الأكثر التزامًا في الصناعة، بما في ذلك IATF 16949 و ISO 9001 و ISO 14001. اقرأ أدناه المزيد عن شهادات جودة Firestone. 

شريك محلي، رائد عالميًا

شريك محلي، رائد عالميًا

تعتبر شركة "Firestone Industrial Products" شريكًا يجد الحلول حيثما يرى الآخرون العقبات. مثلما نخدم مصنعي المعدات الأصلية، نخدم أيضًا المستهلكين الذين يريدون الحصول على خدمة سحب تتميز بالراحة والثقة والتحكم. شاركنا إحدى مجموعاتنا من النوابض الهوائية أو قم بتركيبها في سيارتك وستدرك أنك اخترت شركة رائدة في سوق نظام التعليق الهوائي.

الجودة

يتطلب إنتاج منتجات ذات جودة قدرًا من البحث والتطوير والتعاون يتميز بطابع ريادي في الصناعة. لهذا تقوم شركة "Firestone Industrial Products" بتنفيذ ما يقرب من 200 مشروع بحثي بشكل سنوي، مع هيئات البحث والتطوير في الولايات المتحدة والصين وهولندا. وباعتبارنا جزءًا من عائلة Bridgestone، فإننا نتعاون أيضًا بصفة منتظمة مع مراكزها العالمية للبحث والتطوير.

صُممت منتجاتنا لتلبية أدق المعايير ومواصفات العملاء، ولكنها أيضًا تُلبي متطلباتك عند الحاجة. إذا كنت من الشركات المصنعة للمعدات الأصلية، فاعتمد على مهندسينا للعمل معك من أجل إنتاج حلول مخصصة تُلبي توقعات أداء سيارتك الفريدة. أخبرنا بما تحتاج إليه وسنقوم بتصميم حل عالي الجودة يدوم. إذا كنت تحب المغامرة اليومية وتبحث عن نوابض هوائية لشاحنة صغيرة أو سيارة ترفيهية أو سيارة نقل، فإن مجموعة Firestone Ride-Rite تتضمن أيضًا حلولاً متينة تناسبك.

يبحث مهندسونا دائمًا عن التميز والاستمرار في التأثير على ابتكار تقنية متكاملة لكل من السيارات والناحية التجارية من خلال عقد شراكات مع المؤسسات والجامعات الرائدة. تعتبر شركة Firestone Industrial Products عضوًا مؤسسًا في مجموعة CLEPA، رابطة موردي السيارات الأوروبية التي تركز على مواءمة احتياجات الصناعة مع الإطار التنظيمي للاتحاد الأوروبي.

الموثوقية

ثقة عند الشراء والركوب والنقل. وذلك تعهد تلتزم به Firestone. تعتبر اختباراتنا الصارمة وخاماتنا التجارية والتزامنا بالمعايير المحلية والعالمية الصارمة مجرد بعض الأسباب القليلة لاختيار مصنعي المعدات الأصلية للمركبات التجارية والسيارات والسائقين العاملين بشكل يومي حول العالم Firestone باعتبارها شريك لنظام التعليق.

والدليل واضح بالفعل على الأسفلت على مدى آلاف الأميال وسنوات عديدة. فنحن نقوم بتصميم وصناعة كل منتج ليعمل لسنوات طويلة ولآلاف الأميال دون مشاكل أو أعطال. تشتهر النوابض الهوائية من Firestone بطول عمرها على نحو يتجاوز المعدات الأصلية الأخرى، مثل مخمّدات امتصاص الصدمات والجٍلب، ومخففات إجهاد التعليق وبلي الإطارات. تعتبر مصداقيتنا المشهود بها واحدة من الأسباب العديدة التي تجعلنا نعمل مع أفضل الشركات المصنعة للسيارات على مستوى العالم.

نتولى ريادة المجال منذ عام 1938: تاريخ من الابتكار

نتولى ريادة المجال منذ عام 1938: تاريخ من الابتكار

توسعت شركة "Firestone Industrial Products" في حلول مكافحة الاهتزاز متجاوزة نطاق السيارات لتشمل المركبات التجارية والشاحنات الثقيلة والمقطورات وعربات السكك الحديدية والمعدات الصناعية. قم بالتمرير خلال المخطط الزمني لمعرفة المزيد عن أهم الابتكارات والتطورات على مدار أكثر من 80 عامًا من تاريخنا.

المخطط الزمني

لنصمم أحد الحلول سويُا

نحن هنا لتقديم المساعدة. بفضل مصانع التصنيع وفرق دعم المبيعات الكائنة في عدة قارات، نتواجد عالميًا لتلبية احتياجات الشركات المصنعة للسيارات ومصنعي نظام التعليق والموزعين وعملائهم. تفضل بإرسال نموذج الاتصال لمعرفة المزيد. 

كيف يمكننا مساعدتك؟

يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول كيفية تحسين مستويات الراحة أثناء القيادة.

اتصل بنا

A Legacy of Quality, Reliability and Innovation

WHY FIRESTONE?

A Legacy of Quality, Reliability and Innovation

Firestone Industrial Products is more than an air spring manufacturer. We're a development partner that offers powerful solutions for almost any vibration problem. We revolutionized transportation when we introduced the Airide™ Air Spring in 1938, and have since expanded our solutions beyond cars to commercial vehicles, farm equipment and industrial applications. As we continue to shape mobility through the development of world-class anti-vibration products and solutions, choose Firestone’s legacy of quality, reliability and innovation.

QUALITY CERTIFICATIONS

The innovations developed by Firestone facilities and engineers have earned prestigious certifications and awards for best-in-class quality and innovation. We strive to maintain the most efficient, highest performing facilities possible. Our manufacturing facilities are certified by some of the industry’s most stringent quality control programs, including IATF 16949, ISO 9001, and ISO 14001. Read more about Firestone quality certifications below. 

A GLOBAL LEADER, YOUR LOCAL PARTNER

A GLOBAL LEADER, YOUR LOCAL PARTNER

Firestone Industrial Products is a partner that sees solutions where others see obstacles. We serve OEMs, but also everyday consumers who want to tow with comfort, confidence, and control. Partner with us or install one of our air spring kits on your vehicle and know you've chosen a leader in the air suspension market.

QUALITY

Quality products require industry-leading research, development, and collaboration. That's why Firestone Industrial Products executes nearly 200 research projects annually, with R&D facilities in the United States, China, and The Netherlands. As part of the Bridgestone family, we also regularly collaborate with their global R&D locations.

Our products are engineered to meet the strictest standards and customer specifications, but also meet you at your point of need. If you're an Original Equipment Manufacturer, count on our engineers to work alongside you to build custom solutions for your unique vehicle performance expectations. Tell us what you need and we'll build a high-quality solution that lasts. If you're an everyday adventurer in search of air springs for your pickup, RV or semi-truck, Firestone Ride-Rite has durable solutions for you, too.

Our engineers always pursue excellence and continue to impact the innovation of integrated automotive and commercial technology through partnerships with leading associations and universities. Firestone Industrial Products is a corporate member of CLEPA, the European Automotive Supplier Association focused on aligning industry needs with the EU regulatory framework.

RELIABILITY

Buy, ride, and haul with confidence. That's a Firestone promise. Our rigorous testing, commercial grade materials and adherence to strict local and global standards are just a few of the reasons why commercial vehicle OEMS, automotive OEMs and everyday drivers around the world select Firestone as a suspension partner.

The proof is already on the pavement and has been for thousands of miles and many years. We engineer and manufacture each product to provide years and thousands of miles of trouble-free service. Firestone Air Springs have a reputation for outlasting other original equipment, like shocks and bushings, and reducing suspension fatigue and tire wear. Our proven reliability is one of many reasons we work with the top vehicle manufacturers globally.

LEADING THE WAY SINCE 1938: A HISTORY OF INNOVATION

LEADING THE WAY SINCE 1938: A HISTORY OF INNOVATION

Firestone Industrial Products has expanded anti-vibration solutions beyond cars to include commercial vehicles, heavy-duty trucks, trailers, rail cars and industrial equipment. Scroll through our timeline to learn more about the most important innovations and developments over our 80+ year history. 

Timeline

LET'S BUILD A SOLUTION TOGETHER

We're here to help. With manufacturing plants and sales support teams located on multiple continents, we're globally positioned to meet the needs of vehicle manufacturers, suspension manufacturers, distributors and their customers. Submit a contact form to learn more. 

How Can We Help You?

Please contact us for more information on how to improve the comfort of your ride.

Contact Us