秉承品质、可靠性和创新理念

为什么选择FIRESTONE?

秉承品质、可靠性和创新理念

Firestone Industrial Products不仅仅是一家空气弹簧制造商。我们还是开发合作伙伴,可为几乎所有振动问题提供强大的解决方案。我们于1938年推出Airide™空气弹簧,为运输领域带来一场革命,此后我们的解决方案逐步从汽车扩展到商用车辆、农用设备和工业应用。当我们通过开发世界一流的减振产品和解决方案继续塑造交通运输行业时,仍秉承Firestone的品质、可靠性和创新理念。

质量认证

由Firestone的厂家和工程师开发的创新方案,因其一流的品质和创造性而获得诸多知名认证和奖项。我们致力于维护最高效率、最高性能的设施。我们的生产设施已通过业界最严格的质量控制程序的认证,包括IATF 16949、ISO 9001和ISO 14001。以下请参阅有关Firestone质量认证的更多信息。 

一个全球领导者,也是您的本地合作伙伴

一个全球领导者,也是您的本地合作伙伴

Firestone Industrial Products是在您遇到阻碍时能提供解决方案的合作伙伴。我们为OEM提供服务,也为希望在牵引时做到舒适、安心和完全掌控的日常消费者提供服务。与我们合作或在您的车辆上安装我们的空气弹簧套件,您便能知道您所选择的合作伙伴是空气悬挂市场的领导者。

质量

优质的产品需要行业领先的研究、开发和协作能力。因此,Firestone Industrial Products每年都会在美国、中国和荷兰设立的研发设施中开展将近200个研究项目。作为普利司通家族的一员,我们还定期与其全球各地的研发机构合作。

我们的产品经过精心设计,可以满足最严格的标准和客户规范,也可以充分满足您的需求。如果您是原始设备制造商,您可以依靠我们的工程师与您一起为您的独特车辆性能预期打造定制解决方案。将您的需求告诉我们,我们将为您打造持久耐用的高质量解决方案。如果您是一位日常冒险家,正在为您的皮卡、房车或半挂卡车寻求空气弹簧,Firestone Ride-Rite也可以为您提供耐用可靠的解决方案。

我们的工程师始终追求卓越,并通过与主要行业协会和大学建立合作伙伴关系,来不断推动汽车和商用集成技术的创新。Firestone Industrial Products是欧洲汽车供应商协会CLEPA的企业会员,这家协会致力于将行业需求与欧盟法规框架保持一致。

可靠性

安心购买、驾乘和牵引。这是Firestone的承诺。我们开展严格的测试、采用商用级材料、以及严格遵守本地和全球标准,这些只是全球商用车辆OEM、汽车OEM和日常驾驶员选择Firestone作为悬挂合作伙伴的几个原因。

可靠性已在路面上得到证明,而且也已经过多年和成千上万英里行驶里程的验证。我们设计和制造的每件产品,均能提供数年和数千英里的无故障服务。Firestone空气弹簧的口碑优于其他原始设备,例如避震器和衬套,并且有助于减少悬架疲劳和轮胎磨损。我们出色的可靠性是我们与全球顶级汽车制造商合作的众多原因之一。

自1938年以来便一路领先:创新的历史

自1938年以来便一路领先:创新的历史

Firestone Industrial Products已经将减振解决方案扩展到汽车以外的领域,包括商用车辆、重型卡车、拖车、轨道车和工业设备。滚动浏览我们的时间轴,以详细了解我们80多年以来最重要的创新和发展。

时间轴

让我们共同打造解决方案

我们随时随地为您提供帮助。我们的制造工厂和销售支持团队分布在各大洲,因此我们可在全球范围内满足汽车制造商、悬挂制造商、分销商及其客户的需求。提交联系表单以了解更多信息。 

我们能为您做什么?

有关如何提高乘坐舒适度的更多信息,请联系我们。

A Legacy of Quality, Reliability and Innovation

WHY FIRESTONE?

A Legacy of Quality, Reliability and Innovation

Firestone Industrial Products is more than an air spring manufacturer. We're a development partner that offers powerful solutions for almost any vibration problem. We revolutionized transportation when we introduced the Airide™ Air Spring in 1938, and have since expanded our solutions beyond cars to commercial vehicles, farm equipment and industrial applications. As we continue to shape mobility through the development of world-class anti-vibration products and solutions, choose Firestone’s legacy of quality, reliability and innovation.

QUALITY CERTIFICATIONS

The innovations developed by Firestone facilities and engineers have earned prestigious certifications and awards for best-in-class quality and innovation. We strive to maintain the most efficient, highest performing facilities possible. Our manufacturing facilities are certified by some of the industry’s most stringent quality control programs, including IATF 16949, ISO 9001, and ISO 14001. Read more about Firestone quality certifications below. 

A GLOBAL LEADER, YOUR LOCAL PARTNER

A GLOBAL LEADER, YOUR LOCAL PARTNER

Firestone Industrial Products is a partner that sees solutions where others see obstacles. We serve OEMs, but also everyday consumers who want to tow with comfort, confidence, and control. Partner with us or install one of our air spring kits on your vehicle and know you've chosen a leader in the air suspension market.

QUALITY

Quality products require industry-leading research, development, and collaboration. That's why Firestone Industrial Products executes nearly 200 research projects annually, with R&D facilities in the United States, China, and The Netherlands. As part of the Bridgestone family, we also regularly collaborate with their global R&D locations.

Our products are engineered to meet the strictest standards and customer specifications, but also meet you at your point of need. If you're an Original Equipment Manufacturer, count on our engineers to work alongside you to build custom solutions for your unique vehicle performance expectations. Tell us what you need and we'll build a high-quality solution that lasts. If you're an everyday adventurer in search of air springs for your pickup, RV or semi-truck, Firestone Ride-Rite has durable solutions for you, too.

Our engineers always pursue excellence and continue to impact the innovation of integrated automotive and commercial technology through partnerships with leading associations and universities. Firestone Industrial Products is a corporate member of CLEPA, the European Automotive Supplier Association focused on aligning industry needs with the EU regulatory framework.

RELIABILITY

Buy, ride, and haul with confidence. That's a Firestone promise. Our rigorous testing, commercial grade materials and adherence to strict local and global standards are just a few of the reasons why commercial vehicle OEMS, automotive OEMs and everyday drivers around the world select Firestone as a suspension partner.

The proof is already on the pavement and has been for thousands of miles and many years. We engineer and manufacture each product to provide years and thousands of miles of trouble-free service. Firestone Air Springs have a reputation for outlasting other original equipment, like shocks and bushings, and reducing suspension fatigue and tire wear. Our proven reliability is one of many reasons we work with the top vehicle manufacturers globally.

LEADING THE WAY SINCE 1938: A HISTORY OF INNOVATION

LEADING THE WAY SINCE 1938: A HISTORY OF INNOVATION

Firestone Industrial Products has expanded anti-vibration solutions beyond cars to include commercial vehicles, heavy-duty trucks, trailers, rail cars and industrial equipment. Scroll through our timeline to learn more about the most important innovations and developments over our 80+ year history. 

Timeline

LET'S BUILD A SOLUTION TOGETHER

We're here to help. With manufacturing plants and sales support teams located on multiple continents, we're globally positioned to meet the needs of vehicle manufacturers, suspension manufacturers, distributors and their customers. Submit a contact form to learn more. 

How Can We Help You?

Please contact us for more information on how to improve the comfort of your ride.

Contact Us