空气悬挂制造、创新和发展的全球领导者

空气弹簧技术与创新

空气悬挂制造、创新和发展的全球领导者

信任Firestone的振动控制解决方案在工程和技术方面超出预期。

自1930年代以来一直是空气弹簧领域的领导者

Firestone Industrial Products是为重型和乘用车市场提供全球集成制造和空气悬挂解决方案及配件的领导者。自1936年设立第一家工厂以来,我们一直努力赢得这个称号,而当我们在1938年获得世界上第一个空气弹簧专利时,我们便真正确立了这一地位。

今天,我们继续致力于消除各种行业在运输过程中的振动,包括世界上一些最大的汽车公司、卡车和拖车制造商、悬挂制造商和工业组织。我们在设计和制造每个空气弹簧时都将耐用性、质量和可靠性牢记于心。从电子传感器到强度更高的织物和复合材料,我们在创新方面的进展涵盖了当今最重要的汽车技术。

工程和测试领域的空气弹簧技术

工程和测试领域的空气弹簧技术

我们如何做到这一点呢?我们采用最佳技术和测试方法来获得最佳结果。卓越始于我们的材料。我们丰富的材料和组件知识是我们振动控制技术的基础。这种卓越表现延伸至我们利用适配技术进行的产品开发和工程设计。美国、欧洲和中国的技术中心在我们为未来的空气弹簧技术创新方面提供领先的研究。创新随着最终用户的使用而不断完善,而原始设备制造商和运输行业的未来始终处于首要地位。

面向未来的智能创新

面向未来的智能创新

Firestone的最新技术正在帮助打造面向未来的数字汽车。我们的创新包括屡获殊荣的商用拖车空气弹簧减震技术。通过用空气代替液压技术,我们的创新空气弹簧减震技术可提供一体化阻尼系统,是传统阻尼模块的轻量化替代产品。

我们设计和制造的空气弹簧成功地为全球车辆提供了缓冲保护,从而推动我们由一间工厂发展成为领先的空气弹簧制造商之一。我们的产品经过实践验证,拥有绝佳的性能。联系我们以了解更多信息。


我们能为您做什么?
 

联系我们

A global leader in air suspension manufacturing, innovation and expansion

Air Spring Technology & Innovation

A global leader in air suspension manufacturing, innovation and expansion

Trust Firestone's engineering and technology for vibration control solutions that surpass expectations.

An air spring leader since the 1930s

Firestone Industrial Products is a leader in integrated global manufacturing and air suspension solutions and accessories for the heavy duty and passenger vehicle markets. It's a title we've worked to earn since opening our first plant in 1936, and one we secured in 1938 when we were awarded the world's first air spring patent.

Today, we continue our quest to eliminate vibration in transportation for a broad range of industries, including some of the world's largest automobile companies, truck and trailer manufacturers, suspension builders and industrial organizations. We engineer and manufacture each air spring with durability, quality and dependability in mind. Our innovations span some of today’s most significant vehicle advancements, from electronic sensors to higher strength fabrics and compounds.

Air spring technology in engineering and testing

Air spring technology in engineering and testing

How do we do it? We apply the best technology and testing methods to achieve the best results. Excellence begins with our materials. Our extensive material and component knowledge are the foundation of our vibration control technology. This excellence extends to our product development and engineering with fit-for-purpose technology. Technical Centers in the US, Europe and China provide advanced research as we innovate air spring technology for the future. Innovations are perfected with the end user; the original equipment manufacturer and the future of transportation always top of mind.

Intelligent innovation for the future

Intelligent innovation for the future

Firestone’s newest technologies are helping to create the digital vehicle of tomorrow. Our innovation includes award-winning air damping technology for commercial trailers. Using air instead of hydraulics, our innovative air damping technology delivers an integrated damping system that is a lighter-weight alternative to traditional damping modules.

Success in designing and manufacturing air springs to cushion vehicles across the globe has fueled our growth from a single plant to one of the number one air spring manufacturers. Our products are proven to perform. Contact us to learn more today.


How Can We Help You?
 

Contact Us