قم بتحسين أداء الأسطول وزيادة راحة السائق باستخدام نظام تعليق الشاحنات، والنوابض الهوائية للمقعد وغيرها من Firestone

شاحنة تجارية

قم بتحسين أداء الأسطول وزيادة راحة السائق باستخدام نظام تعليق الشاحنات، والنوابض الهوائية للمقعد وغيرها من Firestone

ضع ثقتك في النوابض الهوائية من Firestone لحلول مضادة للاهتزاز لتطبيقات نظام التعليق للشاحنات. نحن نوفّر لعملك ميزةً تنافسية.

تُشكّل صناعة النقل بالشاحنات العمود الفقري للاقتصاد العالمي. في أمريكا وحدها، تنقل الشاحنات حوالي 80% من إجمالي الشحنات، من الطعام إلى الآلات الثقيلة، ويقطع السائقون المحترفون لهذه الشاحنات والذين يبلغ عددهم 3.5 مليون سائق، آلاف الأميال كل أسبوع لإنجاز المهمة. تساعد Firestone Industrial Products هذه الصناعة وسائقيها على التنقل بالشاحنات بينما ينعمون بالراحة التي توفّرها تقنية منع اهتزاز من الدرجة الأولى.

أحدثت Firestone أول ثورة في النقل التجاري مع النوابض الهوائية Airide™‎ في عام 1934. منذ ذلك الحين، قمنا بتصميم وتصنيع المزيد من النوابض الهوائية لمزيد من الاستعمالات أكثر من أي شركة نوابض هوائية أخرى في العالم. وبالتالي، أصبحت جميع شاحنات الفئة (8) تقريبًا والعديد من المقطورات على الطرقات اليوم تعتمد على النوابض الهوائية.

لكن حلولنا التجارية لا تتوقف عند  النوابض الهوائية للشاحنات التجارية. يتصدّر مهندسو Firestone عملية تطوير واختبار حلول منع الاهتزاز لجميع أنواع استعمالات المركبات التجارية، بما في ذلك كابينة الشاحنات وقمرات القيادة وحوامل الشاسيه وحوامل مجموعة الدفع والحركة.

تم تصميم منتجاتنا لمساعدة كل مكونات سيارات النقل على العمل بأقصى طاقتها، وخاصةً السائق. ولهذا ستجد حلول Firestone تعمل بأقصى طاقتها في قمرة القيادة، مما يوفر للسائق الحماية من الاهتزازات والضوضاء المزعجة. مع حوامل الكابينة والنوابض الهوائية للمقعد من Firestone، يحظى السائقون بمزيد من الراحة، ويصبحون أكثر إنتاجية وأقل عرضة للحوادث الناجمة عن الشعور بالإعياء.

لدينا مراكز تصنيع وتوزيع في بولندا والصين وكوستاريكا والبرازيل والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية لخدمة صناعة الشاحنات التجارية على النطاق العالمي، ونقوم حاليًا بتزويد واحدة من كبريات شركات تصنيع الشاحنات التجارية الخفيفة والمتوسطة والثقيلة، بحلول لمنع الاهتزاز.

اعتمد على منتجات Firestone لتوفير حلول مبتكرة للمسافات الطويلة. اتصل بنا اليوم لمعرفة السبب وراء قيام شركات تصنيع السيارات في جميع أنحاء العالم بعقد شراكة مع Firestone Industrial Products لتصميم النوابض الهوائية.

كيف يمكننا مساعدتك؟

يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول كيفية تحسين مستويات الراحة أثناء القيادة.

اتصل بنا

Optimize fleet performance and increase driver comfort with Firestone cab mounts, seat air springs and more

Commercial Truck

Optimize fleet performance and increase driver comfort with Firestone cab mounts, seat air springs and more

Trust Firestone Air Springs for antivibration solutions for truck suspension applications. We give your business a competitive edge.

The trucking industry is the backbone of the global economy. In America alone, trucks transport around 80% of all cargo, from food to heavy machinery, and their 3.5 million professional truck drivers log thousands of miles each week to get the job done. Firestone Industrial Products helps the industry and its drivers keep trucking in comfort with first-rate anti-vibration technology.

Firestone first revolutionized commercial transportation with the Airide™ air spring in 1934. Since then, we've designed and manufactured more air springs for more applications than any other air spring company in the world. Consequently, almost all Class 8 trucks and many of the trailers on the road today now ride on air springs.

But our commercial solutions don't stop with air springs. Firestone engineers lead the way in developing and testing anti-vibration solutions for all kinds of commercial vehicle applications, including truck cabins and interiors, chassis mounts and powertrain mounts.

Our products are designed to help every part of a semi-truck operate at peak capacity, especially the driver. That's why you'll find Firestone solutions hard at work in the driver's cab, shielding the driver from disruptive vibrations and noise. With Firestone cab mounts and seat air springs, drivers are more comfortable, more productive and less subject to accidents caused by fatigue.

We have manufacturing and distribution centers in Poland, China, Costa Rica, Brazil, and the U.S. to serve the commercial truck industry on a global scale, and currently supply anti-vibration solutions to one of the largest commercial truck manufacturers of light, medium, and heavy-duty trucks.

Count on Firestone products to deliver innovative solutions for the long haul. Contact us today to learn why vehicle manufactures around the world partner with Firestone Industrial Products to design air springs.

How Can We Help You?

Please contact us for more information on how to improve the comfort of your ride.

Contact Us