利用Firestone卡车悬挂、驾驶室悬置系统、座椅空气弹簧等装置优化车队性能并提高驾驶员舒适度

商用卡车

利用Firestone卡车悬挂、驾驶室悬置系统、座椅空气弹簧等装置优化车队性能并提高驾驶员舒适度

Firestone针对卡车悬挂应用的空气弹簧减震解决方案值得信赖,为您的企业提供竞争优势。

货车运输业是全球经济的支柱。仅在美国,从食品到重型机械,大约80%的货物由卡车运输,350万名专业卡车司机每周要行驶数千英里才能完成这项工作。Firestone Industrial Products以一流的减震技术为汽车行业及司机提供舒适的驾驶体验。

1934年,Firestone率先使用Airide™空气弹簧,给商业运输带来了革命性的变化。从那时起,我们设计和制造了大量空气弹簧及应用。因此,今天在路上行驶的几乎所有8级卡车和许多拖车都使用了空气弹簧。

但我们的商用解决方案并不止于商用卡车空气弹簧。Firestone的工程师还在开发和测试各种商用车辆应用的减震解决方案方面处于领先地位,包括卡车车厢和内饰、底盘悬置系统和动力总成悬置系统。

我们的产品旨在优化半挂卡车每个部件的性能表现,特别是改善驾驶员的体验。Firestone解决方案重点关注驾驶室,保护驾驶员免受破坏性振动和噪音的影响。借助Firestone驾驶室悬置系统和座椅空气弹簧,驾驶员的操作会更舒适、高效,并减少因疲劳而导致的事故。

我们在波兰、中国、哥斯达黎加、巴西和美国设有制造和配送中心,服务于全球范围内的商用卡车行业,目前为一家大规模的轻型、中型和重型商用卡车制造商提供减震解决方案。

依靠Firestone产品可长期提供创新解决方案。想了解为什么世界各地的汽车制造商与Firestone Industrial Products合作设计空气弹簧,请马上与我们联系。

我们能为您做什么?

有关如何提高乘坐舒适度的更多信息,请联系我们。

联系我们

Optimize fleet performance and increase driver comfort with Firestone cab mounts, seat air springs and more

Commercial Truck

Optimize fleet performance and increase driver comfort with Firestone cab mounts, seat air springs and more

Trust Firestone Air Springs for antivibration solutions for truck suspension applications. We give your business a competitive edge.

The trucking industry is the backbone of the global economy. In America alone, trucks transport around 80% of all cargo, from food to heavy machinery, and their 3.5 million professional truck drivers log thousands of miles each week to get the job done. Firestone Industrial Products helps the industry and its drivers keep trucking in comfort with first-rate anti-vibration technology.

Firestone first revolutionized commercial transportation with the Airide™ air spring in 1934. Since then, we've designed and manufactured more air springs for more applications than any other air spring company in the world. Consequently, almost all Class 8 trucks and many of the trailers on the road today now ride on air springs.

But our commercial solutions don't stop with air springs. Firestone engineers lead the way in developing and testing anti-vibration solutions for all kinds of commercial vehicle applications, including truck cabins and interiors, chassis mounts and powertrain mounts.

Our products are designed to help every part of a semi-truck operate at peak capacity, especially the driver. That's why you'll find Firestone solutions hard at work in the driver's cab, shielding the driver from disruptive vibrations and noise. With Firestone cab mounts and seat air springs, drivers are more comfortable, more productive and less subject to accidents caused by fatigue.

We have manufacturing and distribution centers in Poland, China, Costa Rica, Brazil, and the U.S. to serve the commercial truck industry on a global scale, and currently supply anti-vibration solutions to one of the largest commercial truck manufacturers of light, medium, and heavy-duty trucks.

Count on Firestone products to deliver innovative solutions for the long haul. Contact us today to learn why vehicle manufactures around the world partner with Firestone Industrial Products to design air springs.

How Can We Help You?

Please contact us for more information on how to improve the comfort of your ride.

Contact Us