一体化套件

一体化套件

世界一流的Air Spring™空气弹簧制造商之一提供的一体化套件,结合了Ride-Rite空气弹簧和Air Command。相比于分别购买各个组件,购买一体化套件更加合算。

Firestone空气弹簧系统的设计可最大程度地提高安全承载能力、稳定性和整体行驶品质。这些产品均在美国设计和组装。Ride-Rite空气弹簧所采用的Firestone技术,已被应用于目前在道路上行驶的很多重型卡车、拖车和巴士上。这意味着您将在耐用性、质量、可靠性和服务等方面,得到Firestone在商用级别上的保证。 

为什么选择Firestone一体化套件?

对于需要完整的一站式空气弹簧解决方案的客户,Firestone Ride-Rite一体化套件是最佳选择。此套件将高性能Ride-Rite空气弹簧套件与无线空气压缩机结合在一起,可实现最高性能和便利性。此解决方案将我们Ride-Rite空气弹簧的成熟性能与Air Command无线空气压缩机的优势整合在一个易于安装的套件中。这些产品的设计确保其能够协同作业,从而让您在选择空气弹簧组件时不再茫然无措,并可简化订购流程。

Ride-Rite套件通过使用空气压力来提供负载支撑。它可以平衡偏心负载、减少悬架疲劳、提高车辆稳定性,并减少触底碰撞反弹,从而实现最佳的驾乘体验。此套件无需钻孔,可使用卡车车架上现有的孔洞轻松安装。

Air Command无线空气压缩机使客户能够借助按钮方便地调节空气弹簧。无线型设计为车辆的空气悬挂系统提供了即时空气源,使用户能够在驾驶室内外自由调节空气弹簧以适应不同的负载和道路条件。Air Command使用行业领先的原始设备级电子设备,并将电子控制单元(ECU)和阀组整合到一个单元中,以改进耐用性、可靠性,并简化安装。

包装清单

包装清单

一体化套件包含空气弹簧、压缩机、空气配件、以及安装所需的所有组件。

  • 选择无线或模拟
  • 一个统一的零件编号,方便订购
  • 推荐:免钻空气配件安装套件 

 

资料下载

查找适合您的一体化套件

按车辆进行搜索

我们能为您做什么?

有关如何提高乘坐舒适度的更多信息,请联系我们。

联系我们

All-In-One Kits

All-In-One Kits

One of the world’s number one  Air Spring™ manufacturers offers All-In-One kits combining Ride-Rite air springs with the Air Command. Purchasing All-In-One kits are less expensive than buying components separately. 

Firestone air spring systems are designed to maximize safe load carrying capacity, stability, and overall ride quality. They are designed and assembled in the USA. Ride-Rite air springs use the same Firestone technology used on many heavy duty trucks, trailers, and buses on the road today. That means you’ll get Firestone’s reputation for commercial grade durability, quality, reliability, and service. 

Why Firestone All-In-One

For customers looking for a complete, one-stop air spring solution, Firestone Ride-Rite All-In-One Kits, which bundle a high-performance Ride-Rite air spring kit with a wireless air compressor for maximum performance and convenience. This solution combines the proven performance of our Ride-Rite air springs with the advantages of the Air Command wireless air compressor into one, easy-to-install package. These products are engineered to work together, taking the guess work out of choosing air spring components and simplifying the ordering process.

Ride-Rite kits provide load support through the use of air pressure. They level off-center loads, decrease suspension fatigue, increase vehicle stability and reduce bottoming out, which collectively leads to the best ride possible. The kits require no drilling and use existing holes in a truck’s frame for easy installation.

The Air Command wireless air compressor gives customers the ability to conveniently adjust their air springs with the touch of a button. The wireless design provides an instant air source to a vehicle’s air suspension system, giving users the freedom to adjust their air springs to accommodate different loads and road conditions from both inside and outside of the cab. The Air Command utilizes industry-leading, original equipment-grade electronics, and bundles the Electronic Control Unit (ECU) and valve block into a single unit for improved durability, reliability and a streamlined installation.

What's Included

What's Included

All-in-One kits come with air springs, compressor, air accessories, and all components for installation.

  • Choose Wireless or Analog
  • One part number for easy ordering
  • Recommended: No-Drill Air Accessory Mounting kit 

 

Find your All-In-One Kit

Search by Vehicle

How Can We Help You?

Please contact us for more information on how to improve the comfort of your ride.

Contact Us