النوابض الهوائية من Firestone

نظام التعليق

النوابض الهوائية من Firestone

شركة "Firestone Industrial Products" متخصصة في تصنيع النوابض الهوائية وتقنيتها وتمتلك تاريخ يمتد لأكثر من 80 سنة من البحث والتطوير في مجال النوابض الهوائية المطورة تقنيًا للسوق العالمي. تصمم Firestone النوابض الهوائية والمنتجات المتعلقة بالشاحنات التجارية والمقطورات والسيارات والسيارات متعددة الأغراض والشاحنات الخفيفة والشاحنات الصغيرة والمنازل المتنقلة والحافلات والمعدات الزراعية والقضبان والاستعمالات الصناعية.

شاحنة تجارية

شاحنة تجارية

في أمريكا وحدها، تنقل الشاحنات حوالي 80% من الحمولة الإجمالية، من مواد غذائية إلى آلات ثقيلة، بالإضافة إلى 3.5 مليون سائق محترف لقيادة الشاحنات يسجلون آلاف الأميال كل أسبوع لإتمام العمل. تساعد Firestone Industrial Products هذه الصناعة وسائقيها على التنقل بالشاحنات بينما ينعمون بالراحة التي توفّرها تقنية منع اهتزاز من الدرجة الأولى.

تعرّف على المزيد
مقطورة تجارية

مقطورة تجارية

يستخدم مصنعو نظام التعليق حول العالم النوابض الهوائية لمقطورات Firestone. لماذا؟ لأن "Firestone Industrial Products" تطور تقنية نظام التعليق الهوائي لأكثر من 80 سنة. يتم تجربة أنظمة التعليق والنوابض الهوائية التي ننتجها في المقطورات التجارية واختبارها واعتمادها كل يوم في آلاف المقطورات بجميع أنحاء العالم.

تعرّف على المزيد
شاحنة صغيرة، سيارة ترفيهية، سيارات متعددة الأغراض

شاحنة صغيرة، سيارة ترفيهية، سيارات متعددة الأغراض

ركِّب النوابض الهوائية Ride-Rite من Firestone في شاحنتك الخفيفة أو المنازل المتنقلة أو السيارة الترفيهية أو السيارات متعددة الأغراض أو شاحنات التوصيل والنقل براحة وثقة وتحكم. منتجاتنا Ride-Rite مصنوعة من نفس المواد المستخدمة في أكبر منصات الحفر على الطريق. فهي متينة بكل معنى الكلمة. كما أنها مصممة خصيصًا لتناسب سيارتك، لتتمكن من السحب والجر والقيادة بالطريقة التي تريدها.

 

تعرّف على المزيد
جهة تصنيع المعدّات الأصلية للسيارات

جهة تصنيع المعدّات الأصلية للسيارات

ما يبحث عنه السائقون هو الراحة والثبات أثناء القيادة. تريد جهات تصنيع المعدات الأصلية شريكًا هندسيًا مرنًا يهتم بتحسين وظائف السيارة وميزاتها وجودة القيادة - كل ذلك بسعر تنافسي. وتلبي Firestone Industrial Products هذه الطموحات على الدوام. لقد أسفرت ثقافتنا الهندسية من حيث التكنولوجيا المناسبة للغرض، واختبارات المعايرة والخبرة الواسعة في المطاط، عن نوابض هوائية هي الأفضل في فئتها من جهات تصنيع المعدّات الأصلية فضلاً عن أنظمة التعليق الهوائي مع إمكانيات إنترنت الأشياء.

تعرّف على المزيد
Airide

Airide

تعرّف أكثر على منتجات النوابض الهوائية التي نصنعها لمركبات نقل الركاب والشاحنات التجارية والمقطورات والحافلات والمقاعد وسيارات الأجرة وغيرها.

تعرّف على المزيد
Ride-Rite

Ride-Rite

تعرّف على المزيد حول النوابض الهوائية المُصممة خصيصًا لتناسب مركبتك ولتقديم مجموعة متنوعة من مزايا نظام التعليق الخاصة بك.

تعرّف على المزيد

كيف يمكننا مساعدتك؟

يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول كيفية تحسين مستويات الراحة أثناء القيادة.

اتصل بنا

Firestone Air Springs

Suspension

Firestone Air Springs

Firestone Industrial Products, specializes in air spring manufacturing and technology with a history of more than 80 years of research and development on technologically advanced air springs for the global marketplace. Firestone engineers air springs and related products for commercial trucks and trailers, cars, sport utility vehicles, light trucks, mini vans, motor homes, buses, agricultural equipment, rail and industrial applications. 

Commercial Truck

Commercial Truck

America alone, trucks transport around 80% of all cargo, from food to heavy machinery, and their 3.5 million professional truck drivers log thousands of miles each week to get the job done. Firestone Industrial Products helps the industry and its drivers keep trucking in comfort with first-rate anti-vibration technology.

Learn More
Commercial Trailer

Commercial Trailer

Suspension builders around the world use Firestone trailer air springs. Why? Because Firestone Industrial Products has been advancing air suspension technology for more than 80 years. Our commercial trailer suspensions and air springs are challenged, tested and proven every day on thousands of trailers all over the world.

Learn More
Pickup, RV, SUV

Pickup, RV, SUV

Install Firestone Ride-Rite Air Springs on your light truck, motorhome, RV, SUV or van and haul with comfort, confidence and control. Our Ride-Rite products are made from the same material used by the biggest rigs on the road. They're downright durable. They're also designed specifically for your vehicle, so you can haul, tow and live the way you want.

 

Learn More
Automotive OEM

Automotive OEM

Drivers want a comfortable ride and stable handling. Original Equipment Manufacturers want a flexible engineering partner who cares about improving vehicle functionality, features and ride quality—all at a competitive price. Firestone Industrial Products delivers, every time. Our engineering culture with fit-for-purpose technology, benchmarking testing and extensive rubber experience results in best-in-class OEM air springs and air suspensions with IoT capabilities.

Learn More
Airide

Airide

Learn more about our air springs products that are manufactured for passenger vehicles, commercial trucks, trailers, buses, seats, cabs and more. 

Learn More
Ride-Rite

Ride-Rite

Learn more about our air springs that are specifically designed to fit your vehicle and provide a variety of benefits for your suspension. 

Learn More

How Can We Help You?

Please contact us for more information on how to improve the comfort of your ride.

Contact Us