حلول Firestone للآلات

التشغيل

حلول Firestone للآلات

تعمل النوابض الهوائية من Firestone على تحسين عدد لا يحصى من الصناعات من خلال تمكين التكنولوجيا من العمل بشكل أكثر كفاءة. نقوم باختبار منتجاتنا بدقة لفحص المتانة والضغط العالي ودرجة الحرارة القصوى وأكثر من ذلك، بهدف التنبؤ بالمشاكل وتجاوز توقعات الأداء. ولهذا فإن مشغلات Airstroke لدينا يمكنها أن تصمد في البيئات الصعبة - من الأجواء الساخنة والباردة، إلى الطرق المملوءة بالحفر في المناجم العميقة المليئة بالغبار. تُستخدم النوابض الهوائية من Firestone لتوفير القوة أو الحركة في آلات صنع العلب، والرافعات المقصية، وطاولات الاهتزاز وغيرها.

تُستخدم المشغلات الخاصة بنا لتوفير القوة والحركة أو الدعم والتوازن حسب نوع الاستعمال. نحن نعمل على تطوير الحلول التي تدعم الآلات، والرافعات المقصية وحوامل الاهتزاز والصليل والدوران وغيرها الكثير. يمكن لنوابض الهواء أن توفّر قوة موازنة لدعم الأسطوانة العلوية الموجودة في آلات صنع العلب بحيث لا يحتاج المشغل الميكانيكي إلا للقيام بتشكيل المعدن - وليس رفع الأسطوانة. انخفاض معدل النابض في النوابض الهوائية يعني زيادة كفاءة استخدام الطاقة. وفي منصات الرافعات المقصية، تسمح النوابض الهوائية للشركة المصنّعة بتوفير فترة قيادة أطول. تسمح القوة العالية والتوافق الجانبي أو الزاوي بمرونة كبيرة في التصميم. تقوم مشغلات Airstroke الخاصة بنا برفع الرجاج وعزل الاهتزازات على حوامل الاهتزاز والصليل والدوران.

مشغلات Airstroke™‎

مشغلات Airstroke™‎

لطالما تم استخدام مشغلات Airstroke من Firestone في السوق الصناعية كمشغلات هوائية مدمجة في تصاميم الماكينات الجديدة والمبتكرة بالإضافة إلى مشغلات بديلة للأسطوانات الهوائية أو الهيدروليكية التقليدية. حيث تتوفر فيها مزايا مقارنة بالأسطوانات التقليدية من حيث كونها متينة، وتعمل بشكل جيد في البيئات المسببة للتآكل والكشط، وتقبل اختلاف المحاذاة بسهولة وتتمتع بارتفاع معدل الشوط إلى الطول بعد الطي.

تعرّف على المزيد
مشغلات Airomatic™‎ المتعدّدة

مشغلات Airomatic™‎ المتعدّدة

تم اختبار مشغلات Airomatic المتعدّدة Firestone في المختبر لملايين من الدورات دون فشل المنتج أو تدهور الأداء. يتكون هذا الجزء من قطعتين من البولي يوريثين ملحومتين معًا لتشكيل عازل بالغ الإحكام. الحجم الصغير لهذه المنتجات يعني زيادة المرونة لجميع تصميمات الناقل.  وهي مثالية لأنظمة النقل المثبتة على الأرض، نظرًا لأن الأنواع الأخرى من النوابض قد تتطلب تعديلات باهظة التكلفة على الأرضيات.  

تعرّف على المزيد

البيانات حسب نوع الجلبة

اختر نوع الجلبة لرؤية بيانات المنتج

كيف يمكننا مساعدتك؟

يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول كيفية تحسين مستويات الراحة أثناء القيادة.

اتصل بنا

Firestone Solutions for Machinery

Acutation

Firestone Solutions for Machinery

Firestone air springs improve countless industries by enabling technology to work more efficiently. We test our products rigorously for durability, high pressure, extreme temperature and more, to foresee issues and exceed expectations for performance. That’s why our Airstroke actuators can withstand challenging environments—from the hot and cold, to pothole-filled roads in deep, and dust-filled mines. Firestone air springs are used to provide force or motion in can making machinery, scissor lifts, shake tables and more.

Our actuation products are used to provide force and motion or support and balance depending on the application. We develop solutions that support machinery, scissors lifts and shake, rattle, roll mounts and more. Air springs can provide the counterbalance force to support the upper platen on can making machinery so that the mechanical drive only needs to do the work of forming the metal—not lifting the platen. The low spring rate of the air springs means greater energy-efficiency. On a scissor lift table air springs allow the manufacturer to offer much longer travel. The high force and lateral or angular compliance allow great flexibility in design. Our Airstroke actuators lift the vibrator and isolate vibrations on shake, rattle and roll mounts.

Airstroke™ Actuators

Airstroke™ Actuators

Firestone Airstroke Actuators have long been used in the industrial market as pneumatic actuators incorporated into new and innovative machinery designs as well as replacement actuators for traditional pneumatic or hydraulic cylinders. They have advantages over traditional cylinders in that they are durable, operate well in corrosive and abrasive environments, easily accept misalignment and have a high ratio of stroke to collapsed height. 

Learn More
Airomatic™ Polyactuators

Airomatic™ Polyactuators

Firestone Airomatic Polyactuators has been lab tested for millions cycles without product failure or performance degradation. This part is constructed from two pieces of polyurethane welded together to form a tight, tough seal. This products compact size means increased flexibility for all conveyor designs.  They are ideal for floor-mounted conveyor systems, as other types of springs may require expensive modifications to flooring.  

Learn More

How Can We Help You?

Please contact us for more information on how to improve the comfort of your ride.

Contact Us